RoSPA Awards

2015 RoSPA Occupational Health & Safety Awards

The RoSPA Occupational Health and Safety Awards are internationally recognised and have fast become the most sought after accolade by organisations from every sector.

This key fixture in the health and safety calendar offers organisations a prime opportunity to prove their ongoing commitment to raising health and safety standards and to be a part of the longest running and most highly respected occupational safety awards programme.

Register Now

RoSPA Awards Frequently Asked Questions

Read a complete list of Awards FAQs here.

Q: Our organisation has not entered for a RoSPA Award before. What do we do?
A: Read about the awards on the RoSPA website and choose which category you wish to enter.

  • Register and pay online
  • RoSPA will send you a login for the online entry system, consisting of a username and a password
  • Read the entry requirements and guidance and follow the instructions on how to compile your entry
  • Complete all sections of the online entry and upload supporting evidence documents as required
  • Submit your online entry by the closing date indicated.

The instructions are straightforward but if you need any advice, we will be pleased to help.

Q: Does our organisation have to be a RoSPA member to enter the RoSPA Awards?
A: No - Entry is open to all and not restricted to RoSPA members. Nevertheless, the award entry fee discount and wide range of other benefits are good reasons to join.

Roll of Honour

Over 55 years the RoSPA Occupational Health and Safety Awards has seen a wide array of organisations which have entered and been successful. Many of these have been high profile organisations who continue to enter year on year. The Roll of Honour offers a full list of the major award winners since the scheme was first launched.

  • Sir George Earle Trophy Winners
  • Distinguished Service Award Winners
  • The RoSPA Scotland Trophy
  • The RoSPA MORR™ Trophy
  • The Occupational Health (Astor) Trophy
  • RoSPA International Dilmun Environmental Award
  • Workforce Involvement in Safety & Health Trophy
  • The Best New Entry Award
  • The RoSPA Training Trophy
  • The Norwich Union Trophy

View the full Roll of Honour.

Deadline Achievement Awards Competitive Awards
Birmingham & London Ceremony Scotland Ceremony
Early registration November 20, 2014 November 20, 2014 November 20, 2014
Standard registration January 9, 2015 April 30, 2015 January 9, 2015
Entry submission February 4, 2015 June 3, 2015 February 4, 2015
Fees Member Non-member
Early Achievement £385 £430
Standard Achievement £445 £495
Early Sector £595 £660
Standard Sector £660 £725
Feedback £200 £220

All above fees are subject to 20% VAT.

"These health and safety awards promote the importance of occupational health and safety. HSE appreciates and commends RoSPA's work to raise awareness of a sensible and proportionate approach to managing risks in the workplace" HSE

Share this page: