Contact Us

+44 (0)121 248 2090

Register Now

Category Guide

RoSPA Awards

Industry Sector Awards

The competitive sector awards recognise the organisations that have demonstrated the best health and safety management performance within specific industry sectors.

In each sector there will normally be one overall winner. One or more organisations may also be 'commended' or 'highly commended'. All other sector award entries are automatically re-assessed for an achievement award.

Entrants must demonstrate a consistently excellent and continuously improving performance and ideally provide evidence of a particular initiative or innovative approach which would justify their selection as "best in sector".

Each sector award winner receives an engraved trophy to be held permanently. 'Highly Commended' winners receive an engraved plaque to be held permanently. 'Commended' winners receive a large coloured walnut framed certificate to be held permanently.

Share this page: