Guardian Angel Award

RoSPA Guardian Angel and Archangel Awards

RoSPA, established the Guardian Angel Awards to recognise and celebrate the work of individuals who have gone 'above and beyond' to improve the safety of others. The winners have shown commitment to safety and accident prevention through their personal initiative, diligence and enthusiasm.

Winners in 2018

Guardian Angel Awards

  • Ahmad Abdullah Abdulnabi
    Kuwait Oil Company
  • Mark Burnett
    Clugston Construction
  • Jae Chin
    Teambuild Engineering & Construction PTE Ltd
  • Michael Clark
    Hydro Extrusion UK Ltd
  • David Cload
  • Mark Curry
    Ground Control Ltd
  • Lee Eastment
    2 Sisters Food Group
  • Quah Yu Heng
    Woh Hup (Private) Limited
  • Ho Jie Sheng Jason
    Woh Hup (Private) Limited
  • Yeng Wei Jun
    Woh Hup (Private) Limited
  • Abdulrasool Maki
    Aluminium Bahrain
  • Lisa McCaulder
    Stafford and Rural Homes
  • Tan Vee Meng
    Woh Hup (Private) Limited
  • Steve Pack
    CB &I
  • Steven Sleath
    3M UK Plc
  • Mahwish Shahzadi
    Fatima Fertilizer Company Ltd
  • Malcom Staves
  • Boon Chia Dedric Tan
    Woh Hup (Private) Limited
  • Dan Terry
  • Fong Wai Hoong Thomas
    Bachy Solentanche Singapore PTE Ltd
  • Sean Toon
  • Mike Watkins
    2 Sisters Food Group

Archangel Awards

From each year's RoSPA Guardian Angels, the most exceptional may be recognised with the RoSPA Archangel Award for their outstanding personal commitment to safety and accident prevention.

Contact Us

Awards Team
+44 (0)121 248 2040