RoSPA Inspiration Awards

RoSPA’s awards have long recognised excellence shown through safety management systems at an organisational level. The Inspiration Awards took this a step further with the introduction of five new categories in 2019, honouring the efforts of the individuals, teams and projects that make our organisations unique.

Winners in 2021

Distinguished Service Award

  • Hishamuddin B Abdullah
  • Neil McFarlane


  • Dr Pete Calveley
  • Alex Murray
  • Richard Parry
  • Don Wilson Paua Boon Leng

Influencer (Corporate)

  • Malcolm Staves

Initiative of the Year Award

  • Amey Consulting - Future Office Initiative
  • MWH Treatment Limited - Natural Language Understanding (AI) Method Statement Enhance and Review System

Team of the Year Award

Team of the Year - UK:
  • Finning UK SHEQ Team
Team of the Year - Middle East:
  • Dubai Municipality - Health and Safety Department
Corporate Team of the Year:
  • L’Oréal Corporate Health and Safety Team

Contact Us

General Enquiries
+44 (0)121 248 2000
+44 (0)121 248 2001
[email protected]
Contact form