What are the Health & Safety Award Categories?

Award Categories

The RoSPA Health and Safety Awards are open worldwide to organisations of all sizes, from all industries.

Acheivement Awards

Achievement Awards

Merit based awards recognising excellence in Occupational Health & Safety, Fleet Safety and Leisure Safety.

Industry Awards

Industry Sector Awards

Competitive awards recognising organisations that have excelled in their industry sector.

Specialist Awards

Specialist Awards

These free to enter awards recognise organisations that have excelled in specialist areas of health and safety.

Contact Us

Awards Team
+44 (0)121 248 2040
[email protected]