RoSPA Awards logo

Achievement Awards

These awards are non-competitive and are based on the organisation's individual occupational health and safety performance assessed against the judging criteria.

Entrants must provide evidence of a good health and safety management system by answering key performance questions and supporting the answers with a concise portfolio of relevant documentation.

Winners receive a framed certificate and are entitled to use the award logo on their organisation's letterhead and website and to fly the RoSPA Awards flag.

Achievement Awards are made at the following levels:

  • Merit
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Gold Medal (5-9 consecutive Gold Awards)
  • President's Award (10-14 consecutive Gold Awards)
  • Order of Distinction (15+ consecutive Gold Awards)
  • Patron's Award (25+ consecutive Gold Awards)

Entrants will be required to:

  • Answer the ten key performance questions as listed in the award category guide
  • Provide accident, ill health and enforcement data
  • Supply hyperlinked evidence to support your entry

Contact Us

Awards Team
+44 (0)121 248 2040