Winners information

The RoSPA Health and Safety Awards ceremonies in London, Birmingham, Glasgow and Dubai will not be taking place during 2021. We are obviously disappointed because the ceremonies are such a highlight of our year at RoSPA.

But all is not lost! Our live Virtual Awards Ceremony being held on 9th September 2021 is the perfect way to celebrate your success! We have listened to our entrants and this year we will be including more representation from across the various award levels. It’s time to get creative! We invite you to submit a photo or video of you and your team celebrating. Don’t forget to include your award winner logo to show your RoSPA Awards achievement. We could even cross live to your planned celebrations during the Virtual Awards Ceremony on September 9, 2021, 1pm (BST). With nearly 2000 entrants demand will be high. So keep a look out, as we will be issuing full details on how to submit your contribution soon!

RoSPA Award Winners' Collection

Show the world you’re a winner! To highlight the success of your organisation, the RoSPA Awards Collection contains great ideas to help promote your award winning accomplishments.

View the collection

Award Winners' Pack

All RoSPA Award winners are entitled to publicise their achievement. For this purpose, an access code and full instructions on how to download the appropriate award logo file and social media images is included in the Result Notification email sent to the lead contact.

A suggested press release for winners to share with local media to promote your achievement and to raise your company profile will also be included in the Award Winners’ Pack. Please forward this to the person dealing with your PR and Marketing. Do not return this to RoSPA, we will be issuing our own press releases to local and trade press.


For those entrants that had an April submission deadline, results will be sent by email between June 3-24, 2021. For entrants with a June submission deadline, results will be sent between July 14-21, 2021. Results for the specialist categories will be issued separately.

Contact Us

Awards Team
+44 (0)121 248 2040