RoSPA Fleet Safety Awards

The RoSPA Fleet Safety Awards offer a means of benchmarking your fleet's performance. Compared to other work environments, about three times as many employees die or are seriously injured in road accidents while driving for work purposes.

Following the principles of the RoSPA National Safe Driving Awards Scheme, these awards are judged on verifiable historical performance data of accidents and the identification of an effective, cohesive corporate road risk management programme.

All entries for RoSPA Fleet Safety Awards will be considered for the RoSPA Fleet Safety Trophy, sponsored by Allianz Insurance plc, and the RoSPA Fleet Safety Technology Trophy, sponsored by Tesco Dotcom.

Winners in 2018

Gold Award

  • Actavo Network & In-Home Division
  • Airwave Solutions Ltd
  • Atos IT Services UK Ltd
  • Auger
  • Barhale Trant Utilities
  • Bureau Veritas UK Ltd
  • Cavendish Nuclear Ltd
  • CBES Ltd
  • City FM Ltd
  • Clarion Response Ltd
  • Colas Limited
  • Connect Scaffolding Ltd
  • DHL - Dunelm
  • DHL Supply Chain - Mothercare
  • Environmental Essentials Ltd
  • Eurovia UK
  • H W Martin (Traffic Management) Ltd
  • Helsby and Longden Ltd
  • HTS (Property and Environment) Ltd
  • Institute of Professional and Safe Drivers Sri Lanka
  • JBT Distribution Ltd
  • JET Plant Hire Ltd
  • Keltbray Limited
  • Kuwait Aviation Fuelling Company (KAFCO)
  • Lucion Services Limited
  • M Group Services Plant & Fleet Solutions
  • Marlborough Highways
  • McGee Group
  • Mott MacDonald Ltd
  • Moy Park
  • NFT Distribution Operations Limited - Bristol
  • NFT Distribution Operations Limited - Crick
  • NFT Distribution Operations Limited - Daventry
  • NFT Distribution Operations Limited - London
  • NFT Distribution Operations Limited - St Albans
  • O'Brien Waste Recycling Solutions Ltd
  • Osborne
  • Roads & Transport Authority of Dubai
  • Schneider Electric (UK&I)
  • Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy Ltd, Service Division UKIE
  • The Clancy Group
  • The Royal Bank of Scotland Group
  • TMJ Interiors
  • VolkerRail Ltd
  • Wincanton Ltd, Larne Depot
  • Wincanton Sainsburys Greenford
  • XPO Logistics - Booker Iceland

Silver Award

  • CEMEX UK Operations Limited - Logistics
  • City Response Limited (Trading as Guinness Property)
  • Clarkson Evans Limited
  • CLC Group Ltd
  • Larsen & Toubro Saudi Arabia LLC - Southern Area Power Reliability Enhancements - Uthmaniyah & Hawiyah
  • Lorien Engineering Solutions
  • Merlin Housing Society
  • Momentum Logistics LLC (A Division of Gulftainer Company Limited)
  • New Image Stone Ltd

Bronze Award

  • Addison Lee Group

Contact Us

Awards Team
+44 (0)121 248 2040