Donate My RoSPA
    Basket is empty.
Net Total: £0.00

RoSPA Fleet Safety Trophy

The RoSPA Fleet Safety Trophy, is presented for the best performance demonstrated by a Fleet Safety Award winner.

Winner in 2023

  • McGee Goup (Holdings) Ltd

Middle East Fleet Safety Trophy Winner 2023

  • Emirates Group - Transport Services

Contact Us

Awards Team
+44 (0)121 248 2040
[email protected]