Donate My RoSPA
    Basket is empty.
Net Total: £0.00

RoSPA Inspiration Awards

RoSPA’s awards have long recognised excellence shown through safety management systems at an organisational level. The Inspiration Awards took this a step further with the introduction of five new categories in 2019, honouring the efforts of the individuals, teams and projects that make our organisations unique.

Winners in 2023

Distinguished Service Award

  • Lino Yohannan (WSP in the Middle East)
  • Sanjay Dhir (Sage Homes)
  • Fran Collison (Aramark UK)

Influencer Award

  • Roshan Menon (Emirates Transport Services)
  • Andrew Swindells (Laing O'Rourke - Everton Stadium Project)
  • Simon Jones (NRS Healthcare)
  • Lisa Rhatigan (Cleveland Containers Ltd)

Pride Award

  • L'Oréal - Cosmétique Active Production

Initiative of the Year Award

  • Winner (UK) Taziker – PASMA initiative
  • Winner (Middle East): WSP in the Middle East - Stop the Drop
  • Winner (South Asia): L'Oreal India Private Limited - Pune Factory: Road Safety Campaign by L’Oréal Pune
  • Highly commended (Middle East): Emirates Group - Transport Services TS COVID19 and Health Authority Support
  • Commended (Middle East): Dubai Municipality - Health & Safety Department - Junior Health & Safety Ambassador Initiative + Our Schools are Healthy & Safe Initiative

Team of the Year Award

  • Winner (UK) Dura Composites
  • Highly Commended (UK) Orbit Health, Safety and Assurance Team
  • Winner (Middle East) Emirates Group – Transport Services
  • Winner (International) Fortis Construction Pte Ltd Singapore Data Center (SGA)

Contact Us

General Enquiries
+44 (0)121 248 2000
+44 (0)121 248 2001
[email protected]
Contact form